nac Sales Representatives for US

United States

Kent Peterson - Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 715-529-7447
Email: kpeterson@nacinc.com
Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Utah, CANADA

nac Image Technology
Tel: 800-969-2711
Email: sales@nacinc.com

Sales Representatives

NIT Americas
James Karageorgiou
Tel: 800-969-2711
Email: james.karageorgiou@nacinc.com
California, Oregon, Washington
• MEMRECAM MX Series
• MEMRECAM Q Series
• CamRecord Series
• HotShot Series

CourierTronics LLC
Chris Dehnert
315 Carrolls Grove Road
Troy, NY 12180
Tel: 518-279-9500
Fax: 518-279-3864
Email: info@couriertronics.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania (zip codes 169xx-196xx), Rhode Island, Vermont

Crash Lab Support
John Cheyne
5731 Cedar Lake Rd
Howell, Mi 48843
Phone: 517-540-6111
Mobile: 248-941-4719
Fax: 810-222-0892
Email: john@crashlabsupport.com
Michigan (all applications), *Indiana & *Ohio - *Automotive, Occupant & Pedestrian Safety Industries

Digital West Imaging
Mark Green
General Manager
450 Mountain View Road
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: 619-593-1900
Email: mark@digitalwestimaging.com
California, Oregon, Washington
• MEMRECAM HX Series
• MEMRECAM HXe Series
• Ultra High Speed Series
• High Speed Image Intensifier Series

Expert Digital Imaging
Matt Kearney
154 Humphrey Street, Suite 4
Swampscott, MA 01907
Phone: 339-440-4423
Mobile: 617-347-1212
Email: matt@expertdigitalimaging.com
Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Pennsylvania (Western zip codes 15000 to 16899), South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Non-automotive Accounts:
Indiana, Ohio
US Federal Government Accounts:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Call Now (800) 969-2711
(required)
(required)
(required)
(required)
nac News & Announcements